What are you thinking?

6 March 2009

The Twitter byline insistently asks, “What are you doing?” I have decided to engage in a little intellectual exaptation and see if I can use twitter to send out aphorisms. To that end I have subscribed to Twitter, and if I get any subscribers (I have none as I write this) I will send out one original aphorism per day (no quotes from anyone else), or maybe more than one if that seems appropriate.

o_O

So if you’d like to subscribe to my Twitter service, not to receive updates on my doings and whereabouts but rather the development of my thoughts and ideas, do whatever it is that you do to subscribe, and you will receive a daily “Thought for the Day.” Given the limitation of 140 characters per message, this will prove somewhat quicker to digest than the longer posts in this forum.

. . . . .

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.